Angel P.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from San Mateo, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Mateo, CA | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
San Mateo, CA | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Angel
My experiences in care giving consist of meal prepping, changing diapers, light house work, running errands, pick up and drop off to school, setting up play dates and supervising play dates. I have also brought to the table my academic skills. I'm a fun Nanny I take the kids out for ice cream, provide stimulating and educational play, arts & crafts, sky high, museums, beaches and Malibu. I work well under pressure and can solve about any conflicts that will come my way. Further responsibilities consist of taking the children to their activities swimming classes, soccer, basketball, horse back riding, vaulting, and dance classes. I am very patient, it is a must for me to communicate with the parents and make sure we are on the same track with the kids. I enjoy keeping children engaged in activities and try to limit their time of technology devices.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Francisco State University
Associate's in Communication
English, Hindi
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in