NANNY - Angelita H. from Macclenny, FL 32063 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Angelita H.

(0)
$15 – 25/hr Macclenny, FL
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Angelita

Hi! My name is Angelita. I am 25 years old and moved to Jacksonville in December. I love Florida! I am CPR certified, I have many years of experience with children both formally and informally. I have 2. 5 years of education under my belt in college until I transferred universities and didn't have time to get admitted into their education program. I am going back to school at UF online in the spring of 2020 for Educational Science to get my second bachelors degree.

I've been a substitute teacher, worked and ran youth programs and have done vacation bible schools and summer camps. I have two toddler nieces of my own and they are my life!

I love to sing, watch movies, go on morning walks, cook (sorry, I'm a terrible baker!), and I love to learn. I love going to the beach. If you want to see my full resume or references, please just let me know! My starting date would have to be two weeks after I would be hired for your position so I could give my current job notice.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Angelita Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
University of Florida
2022

Bachelor's in Educational Science

Minnesota State - Mankato
2017

Bachelor's in Vocal Music

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified