Angeline W.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Molalla, OR with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Molalla, OR | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Molalla, OR | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Angeline
I am a 21-year-old part time college student who loves cooking, reading, writing, kids, and pets. I have watched children from three months to 6 years old, though I have more experience with children three months to 3 years old. For the most part I have babysat for my cousin's3-year-old daughter (since she was three months) who has leukemia, and a5-year-old girl (since she was three years).

I have taken the children to parks, read with them, done finger-painting (one of my favorites), done little cooking projects, drawing, and lots of other activities.

I love to read, my childhood favorite being Stellaluna. I love to cook and hope to become a chef, so cooking is no problem. My dad is a professional oil painter, so arts and crafts were a childhood favorite. I love to share my passion for them. Drawing, painting, noodle-art, I do it all.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Clackamas Community College
Associate's in Business
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in