BABYSITTER - Angelina M. from Naples, FL 34104 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Angelina M.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$16 – 25/hr Naples, FL
10+ yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Angelina

Over the past 10 years I have been privileged to work with children of various ages (infant-16) and children with various special needs. I provided basic health care and educational necessities to the children in my care (tutoring as well). I also transported the children too and from school and all after school activities and also ran errands such as grocery store runs, shopping, and other chores such as packing lunches, and helping clean up around the house. The specific situation I was in was caring for 8 children in one home while the mother was pregnant. A little more about myself, I recently graduated from West Virginia University with a degree in Psychology and minor in Child Development and Family Studies. I currently work as a Registered Behavioral Therapist providing ABA therapy to children with autism and downsyndrome. I have a great deal of experience working as a nanny, and teaching a kindergarten after school class/program as well.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Angelina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Eric H. Hired Angelina
Jun 11, 2019
We were in town for a week and needed a sitter 5 times throughout the trip. We found Angelina through Care.com, and it was fantastic! She was our sitter every time, and our two boys (ages 4 and 2) seemed to really have fun with her. We even left her with the boys plus our 4 month old baby for a date night, and she did great with them all! She is competent and confident and knows how to relate to kids. Highly recommend!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
West Virginia University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified