Angelina G.

Full-time, 36 year old nanny from Yucaipa, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Yucaipa, CA | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Yucaipa, CA | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Angelina
Hello, I have 10 yrs of experience working with children. I was a preschool teacher for 6 yrs, and worked with children of all ages. I worked in the infant room for 2 yrs with a ratio of 4 to 1. I recently was a nanny for a family of 3 children for over 3 yrs. As of last month they moved out of state. I'm a very loving, loyal, fun, responsible, respectful person. I'm an easy going person who can jump into any situations and go with it. I truly enjoy caring for and teaching children!! I don't think any other job would be for me. I'm CPR and First Aid certified and also I have taken Child Development units!! I can do housekeeping, errands, laundry, care for and provide a safe environment. I thank you for viewing my profile.
Most Recent Review
Angelina cleaned our house and did an incredible job! She is very professional, through, and a hard worker! Even my husband was impressed how clean our house was (and he's hard to impress)! I highly recommend Angelina, you won't be disappointed!! Posted Dec 19, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Crafton Hills College
Graduate Degree in Child Development Units
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in