Angelica C.

Full-time, 25 year old nanny from Jacksonville, FL with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jacksonville, FL | 25 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $15-15/hr
Jacksonville, FL | 25 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $15-15/hr
Meet Angelica
I took care of three young children for three years. Their ages were 5 years old, 1 years old, and a newborn. I was with them from early in the morning until late at night most nights, providing them with meals, bath time, outside play time, dance and arts time, nap time, movie days, and even teaching them their letters, numbers and colors. We had a set schedule of activities, and the children were very well behaved while taken care of by me. I was also a Sunday School teacher. My children at church were 3 years old and 4 years old. I gladly taught them about God and Jesus, and we had craft time, as well as snack time. My kids were the best behaved, and I was the only one who could get them to actually participate and not scream. I was also a nanny for two young boys. My care included house cleaning, laundry, school time, play time, as well as arts and crafts.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Saint Johns River Community College
Some college
English, French, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in