Angela T.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Woods Cross, UT with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Woods Cross, UT | 26 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr

(1 review)
Woods Cross, UT | 26 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Angela
Hello ya'll! My name is Angela! I'm originally from Florida, but moved out to Utah about five years ago. I now live in West Bountiful, which is where my husband (whom I met out here) and I moved to once we got out of school and he got a job in the greater Salt Lake area. I have been married almost four years now, and in addition to having an amazing husband, we also have a wonderful 1-year-old baby boy named. In regards to education, I have completed an Associates Degree from Utah State University in General Education. Since they did not have an A.S in Social Work at the time, that degree is holding my credits in place for me until I decide to go back to school. As for hobbies, I love gardening, canning, crocheting, and making Landon laugh! :D

I'm currently a stay at home mama to our little boy. Though I LOVE being able to be that, I decided to start looking for a nanny job so as to get out of the house, help socialize my little one, and make a little extra money to help out with bills and, well, have a little fun money for myself! ;) Since I have a 1-year-old this means I have experience with newborns but I have also taken care of older children as well, all the way up to about age six.

I love playing games with children, as there's no better feeling than seeing children laughing and having fun! If you were to choose me to watch your little darling, you can bet there will be reading, lots of play, and if old enough, crafts every day. If you go with me mt background includes:

-You will not have to worry about me quitting because I got offered a higher paying job working at some company, as since I only want to be a nanny, and it's just for extra money, I don't have to worry about "making ends meet". If we get along great I'll watch your kids for ya as long as you need me to!
-I am First Aid/CPR certified through Utah State University. Also, since my baby was a born early and was in the NICU, they make you take "Infant CPR/Heimlich Maneuver" class, so I'm even more up-to-date with the infant procedures.
-I'm not going to college right now. This means no different-nanny-every semester because schedule clashes, or exam crunch days you might need to find someone else to watch your kids.
-But most importantly, you'll get a stay at home mom giving your child all the attention I would want someone to give to my little one if he had to be watched too.

Well, I hope that I sound like a match for you and that I'll hear from some of ya'll soon!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.