Angela R.

Part-time, 55 year old special needs caregiver from Pembroke, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Pembroke, GA | 55 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Pembroke, GA | 55 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Angela
The majority of experiences I have had in caring for or teaching children or adolescents with special needs has been through school systems in which I have taught. The ages and needs of the students have differed to include minimal mobility to full mobility, educationally handicapped to very knowledgeable, and almost no communication skills to no speech problems. Most programs have emphasized self-help skills, respect for others, responsibility, and appropriate means to ask for help. I am very interested in helping families who are seeking stress-relief from the daily care of raising their challenged children.
Most Recent Review
She is one of the best assistants I have ever had! She is very helpful and I highly recommend her. She will go out of her way to make you happy and she is a great friend. Posted Mar 21, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Armstrong Atlantic State University
Some graduate school
University of Georgia
Bachelor's in Art Education
University of Phoenix
Graduate Degree in Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in