Angela R.

Part-time, 38 year old babysitter from Richmond, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Richmond, TX | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Richmond, TX | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Angela
I am an American citizen born abroad in Italy and grew up in Portugal, Spain, Ireland and Brazil. I am fluent in Portuguese and speak quite a bit of Spanish too. Coming from a very large family with 15 brothers and sisters, being one of the oldest, I have cared for my siblings since I was very young. I started earning money for babysitting other families kids when I was 13 and continued as a full time nanny until the age of 23. In addition, I also volunteered at orphanages and also schools for both special needs and underprivileged children while living in Brazil as a missionary. I just got my real estate license but have not started pursuing full time yet, so I am looking to pick up some part time work as a nanny and/or pet sitter. I love kids and have always been told I have a gift. I have the most experience with children under 3, but have cared for all ages, including teenagers. I hope that I can find a family or two that our schedules are a good fit, at this time I am available anytime during the week and on the weekends. I am also very good with pets, have my own transportation and am a non-smoker.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
GED
High school degree
2001
Languages
English, Spanish
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in