Angela O.

Part-time, 32 year old nanny from Austin, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Austin, TX | 32 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-35/hr

(1 review)
Austin, TX | 32 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-35/hr
(1 review)
Meet Angela
The 8 consecutive years of my child care experience took place from when I was 11 years old to 19 years old while in school and at university. After graduating college my focus became an industry career in Fashion & Events. Now I have married and have returned to the Independent Event Services Industry as a part time nanny.

My previous experiences include: overseeing the child's well-being, preparing meals, entertaining, games, activities, light housekeeping, light laundry, special projects, event coordinating, tax preparations, pet care, home organization, schedule and wait services.
Most Recent Review
I figured I'd rate Angela because it seems that you can tell a lot by the way these girls communicate in their emails. Angela was always very nice, and professional in her emails. She also was prompt on the responds. The best thing is that she was straight forward and honest with the position she was applying for and decided she would pass on it. I appreciated her immediate feedback, as there are so many to review and being stringed along is such a waste of our time. Thank you Angela and good luck with your own search! Posted Oct 17, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Western Illinois University
Bachelor's in Fashion Merchandise
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in