Angela O.

Full-time, 33 year old child care provider from Noblesville, IN with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Noblesville, IN | 33 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr

(1 review)
Noblesville, IN | 33 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Angela
I am an in home day care provider looking for children between the ages of newborn - 6 years. I have worked as a daycare provider and have infant, child, and adult CPR certification as well as Pediatric First Aid Certified. My home is clean with no pets and no smoking. I enjoy providing a curriculum on a weekly basis that helps teach children and keeps them moving throughout the day. My home will be set up with different centers (math, science, reading, quiet area, music, and dramatic play). TV will only be provided if it helps enhance the curriculum or a special party has been planned.

I would like to be open from 7 a.m.-6 p.m. Hot home cooked meals will be served for breakfast and lunch and additionally two healthy snacks will be made available.

I am primarily looking for full time, but will consider part time. Full time will be $130/week or $30/day. At this time, I can't accept hourly.

I love working with children. I believe keeping a child happily occupied helps with the stress level that sometimes occurs when a child is separated from their parents.
Details
Willing to travel
15 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.