Angela M.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Sacramento, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Sacramento, CA | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Sacramento, CA | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Angela
I just graduated from Sacramento State (December 2014) with a degree in Communication Studies and minors in Dance and Deaf Studies. I work for two after-school programs now, Fulton El Camino Parks and Rec and City of Sacramento. I have been working with children since 2006. I am currently interested in working in the mornings. I love reading to kids because they have such a big imagination. It keeps me young at heart. I enjoy working with children because they are the future of the world and are always so happy. I do have experience in working with Down syndrome children. I have also coached gymnastics and cheer leading. I am active in my church's community. I am also willing to babysit during the night, overnight and on the weekends. I am currently looking for Master's programs in Special Education to apply for and start. I plan to work with children for the rest of my life, they are my passion. References provided upon request.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Sacramento
Bachelor's in Major- Communications Minors- Deaf Studies/Dance
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in