BABYSITTER - Angela M. from Philadelphia, PA 19147 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Angela M.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 20/hr Philadelphia, PA
10+ yrs exp 36 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Angela

Hi parents! I have been working as an elementary teacher for the past 8 years. In order to have a better work/life balance, I am now a stay at home with my 2. 5-year-old daughter and 3-month-old son. Teaching and caring for children will always be my passion and I would love to welcome your son, daughter or both into our home. My family (including our lazy, but lovable black lab) and I live in the safe, family-friendly neighborhood of Queen Village near many parks and only a 10 minute walk to the library. We love to read, listen to music, dance, make believe, and do arts and crafts, among many other fun activities. We are a loving family and will treat your child like he or she is our own. Your child's safety and well being will always be my first priority. I look forward to my family meeting yours.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Angela Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

SH
Sunny H. Hired Angela
Sep 3, 2017
Angela was fantastic with my children! She had really fun, engaging activities planned form my 6 and 9yr old. They made slime, cookies, went to the park, etc...the kids had the best time and I felt confident that they were well cared for and happy.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Central Michigan University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified