Angela L.

Part-time, 37 year old special needs caregiver from McKinney, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
McKinney, TX | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(2 reviews)
McKinney, TX | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Angela
My particular interest and passion is working with disabled children and assisting them with learning life skills to become self-sufficient and productive citizens. I have experience in all grade levels with students of varying abilities. I also have personal background experience in special education from my own delayed speech and fine motor skills, since the age of 3. It is through dedicated educators and strong influences with continuing at-home training that I've been able to overcome my own difficulties. This background has enabled me to see from the inside-out the trials and tribulations that special needs children endure. From my personal experiences, it also gives me a deep compassion toward a child's efforts and willingness to succeed in life. I'd very much appreciate the opportunity of assisting your child/adult family member in their endeavors. I may not be important to everyone, but to some I could very well make a difference.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.