Angela F.

Part-time, 40 year old child care provider from Evansville, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Evansville, IN | 40 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Evansville, IN | 40 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Angela
I am a mother of 4, my youngest is 12 now. I am a pre-school teacher at Head Start. I teach mostly 3-5-year-olds. I have been in this field for 17 years. I am certified in infant, child, and adult first aid and CPR. I am 5 classes away from having my Associates degree. I have a CDA and a Technical certificate in Early Childhood. I love children, I'm just tired of the way things are at my work. I am stuck there 9-10 hours a day, and not enough time for my school or family. I am looking for just a few children to watch, so that I can be more available to my own children. I also am working hard to finish my degree, and its hard having a full-time job, 4 kiddos and school. I'm looking for part-time work, unless it is Mon-Fri. Thanks for reading, I hope I can find a few children to watch through this site.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in