BABYSITTER - Angela F. from Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Angela F.

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Fort Walton Beach, FL
6 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Angela

A little bit about myself: I am in the Navy Reserves, lifeguard seasonally, and part time barista at a coffee shop, and am attending college full time. I am a morning person, love to run, and can usually find humor in almost everything. I'm a full time student with 6 online classes so I am available for one time jobs or one nanny position with this flexible schedule. I am more than happy to work with you if you are working with me. Feel free to ask me anything I try to be as open as possible because I know how much the care for your children means to you. Message me and I will answer as soon as I see it even If can't do the job, I will keep the communication for in the future. Thanks for visiting my profile have a great day!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Angela Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CG
Courtnie G. Hired Angela
Mar 14, 2019
Angie is amazing! Our 4 year old absolutely adores her. She looks forward to seeing her "friend" Angie! She is always on time, in fact usually early. She follows all our guidelines and keeps us updated while we are out about how our girl is doing. She would be an asset to any home!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified