Angela B.

Full-time, 35 year old babysitter from Waukegan, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waukegan, IL | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-50/hr

(1 review)
Waukegan, IL | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
(1 review)
Meet Angela
Hi, I am a loving and responsible mother of an incredible 15-year-old son, whom I have cared for and raised.
In the past, I've owned and operated an at-home daycare for many years as my son was growing up. I have an excellent reference from my previous daycare parent. I would love to provide TLC to your children. I am an educated, English speaking, non-smoking, drug-free, female, with a valid driver's license, a clean driving record and a clean criminal background as well. Please contact me and I would be happy to hear more about what your family care needs are and I look forward to working with you and your family soon.
Most Recent Review
Angela is a great person to work with and be friends with. She is very giving and friendly, she gives of herself to others before taking care of her own needs, she has taken care of my 3 year old many times and is very trustworthy as well. I have known her for a couple of years now and I can always rely on her if I need her to watch my son at any given moment or if an emergency arises. She is very dependable, reliable, trustworthy, committed, and fun gal to hang with! Posted Aug 16, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Columbia College - Columbia, MO
Associate's in Business Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in