Angela B.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Dexter, ME with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Dexter, ME | 32 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Dexter, ME | 32 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Angela
When I was about 16, I started babysitting, until I turned 18 then I became a waitress in my home town. I also continue to babysit one little girl. After graduating high school I moved to Florida for a few years where I held 3 jobs, working at a dog kennel from 6 a.m. til 1, working at GNC as a cashier and working as a waitress. After returning home because my father was sick I was unemployed for a short time. Then I got hired as a cashier again and became a waitress full time. I still babysat in between and love being around children. On November 1, 2005 I welcomed my own baby girl and continued to work as a waitress until November 2010. I found myself wanting to be home with my baby. I spent all my time taking care of her, teaching her, etc. As of today I'm happily married to a guy who loves us. He supports everything I want to do!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.