Andriana G.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from New York, NY with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 23 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
New York, NY | 23 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Andriana
I have worked at 3 different day cares. I was a main teacher of all their ages at one point in my career. I love kids from all different age groups, I don't have a particular favorite. My job description was to care and provide for the children, think of creative ways to make learning fun and enjoyable, think of fun field trips and activities to do with the children, clean up, and cook. When I was a school age teacher, I provided a monthly curriculum with mixtures of art, science math, and outdoor activities. We always had a blast and every day I was able to teach the children something new. Not only did they learn but they were excited about learning it! I also volunteered for a children's festival at the zoo. I have babysat for many different families when I was younger, which is how I knew I had such a love for kids. I also have wonderful references upon request.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.