Andrew R.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Columbus, OH with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Columbus, OH | 26 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Columbus, OH | 26 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Andrew
Recently graduated college and job searching.

I have been a full time male nanny for three summers in a row, BCI/FBI fingerprint checked for public schools, and CPR certified.

Currently looking to help with date nights, weekends, emergencies, or special occasions.
Most Recent Review
Andrew is wonderful with children. He helped with our younger brother since he was born eleven years ago. Through all the stages, he was right there helping out. As the years have passed I have seen him get more involved with the activities our younger brother is in. In some ways he is a kid at heart- which is a great benefit to the children he works with. He knows how to connect at their level. Being an education major, he puts the needs of the kids first. He is compassionate and very fun to be around. Andrew is a hard worker and dedicated to what he loves. I know he will be an amazing teacher one day and the kids in his class, whatever the age, will be lucky to have him. Posted Jan 20, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Bachelor's in Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in