Andreia S.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from Wayne, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wayne, PA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Wayne, PA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Andreia
Hi! I'm Andreia, a 28-year-old first time mom to an adorable baby boy. I'm a hard worker, living in Wayne, PA. I have a reliable car and am looking for a nanny share type of job. As a babysitter, I have been assisting moms and dads since 2002. Most of my experience is related to younger children, infants and children up to age 9. I feel comfortable (and have experience) taking care of children while parents are away (business/vacation trips). I enjoy day field trips to parks, museums, aquarium, zoo (attractions nearby your home), picnics, arts and crafts, outside fun (blowing bubbles, coloring rocks, learning about mother nature), swimming pool, cooking; crafts, board games, sports, reading and acting out a book, make homemade play dough, building a castle or spaceship out of a cardboard, bike riding, tag, hide and seek, etc. Some of the duties I've performed include transportation to and from school and after school activities (sports, swimming, etc.), cooking meals, help with homework, bath/showers, light housekeeping (such as tidy up kitchen and children's areas, laundry), grocery shopping, play dates, carpooling. I love kids and pets (no allergies). I've always been very child oriented. Family and friends would describe me as motivated, trustworthy, outgoing, reliable and responsible. I am very respectful and I take directions well, but I am also able to act independently. I will check in regularly and make sure things are going well. I appreciate honesty. I am very warm, down to earth, affectionate and friendly. I have the ability to adjust to new circumstances quickly. And I'm very calm and patient, meaning I don't panic when things get out of control. Feel free to contact me anytime. Thank you for your time.
Most Recent Review
Andreia was great with my 3 children (ages 1, 9, and 11). She was available last minute and able to extend her hours to meet our needs. My kids really enjoyed her. Thanks Andreia! Posted Sep 5, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Portuguese
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in