Andrea S.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Shrewsbury, NJ with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Shrewsbury, NJ | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Shrewsbury, NJ | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Andrea
I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, and a mother's helper since I was 11. I volunteered for two summers as a camp counselor at a camp for special needs children. I love children, and my experiences at that camp inspired me to choose my college major in Hearing and Speech Sciences, with hopes of pursuing a career that allows me to continue work with children. In addition to babysitting, I have also been an after-school tutor, and was in charge of the "Kids' Club" at a local beach club. I have cared for children as young as 1-year-old, all the way up to preteens. I have done basic nightly babysitting jobs, as well as full days and overnight stays. I have a completely clean driving record, and have been certified in CPR. Now, I am looking for a summer babysitting job from about mid-May to August, while I am home from school!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Maryland - College Park
Bachelor's in Hearing and Speech Sciences
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in