BABYSITTER - Andrea P. from Bradenton, FL 34211 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Andrea P.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$18 – 25/hr Bradenton, FL
6 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Andrea

Hello there! I am looking for a part-time babysitting job around the Bradenton/ Lakewood Ranch area in the mornings. I used to be a pre-kindergarten teacher but I decided I want to go back to school to pursue a career in occupational therapy. For the past year I've been going to school and working part-time as a nanny of three girls ages 5 to 12. Prior to that I looked after three children ages newborn to 4 years while I was getting my degree in Preschool Education. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages. About me: I am friendly and have a kind personality. I believe in positive reinforcement and a nurturing environment. I am fluent in Spanish and English and I have tutored Spanish to children in the past. I also have several references and a clean driving record. I hope I can help you and your family with your needs. Thanks!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Andrea Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BR
Blakey R. Hired Andrea
Jan 7, 2014
Phenomenal babysitter (and person), couldn't imagine somebody better! My entire family adores her, she is always full of positive energy. She is kind, but also knows when to be firm when the kids act out. She is very respectful and gracious. Always on time, never complains about anything. I could go on and on.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified