Andrea O.

Part-time, 30 year old tutor from Pineville, PA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Pineville, PA | 30 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $25-25/hr
Pineville, PA | 30 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $25-25/hr
Meet Andrea
If you have been thinking about a way to lead your child to explore their creativity and begin learning the basics of art, I am the instructor for you! I have a Bachelors Degree in Fine Arts from Moore College of Art. I graduated in 2009, cum laude. I am currently a stay at home mom with my 4-month-old son. Depending on your child's age, I would create a unique lesson plan, intended to stretch their skill level while still having a lot of fun! For children 3-9, the class would run one hour, and for those children 10-16, the class would run two hours. I am flexible with my scheduling. If you are interested, we could work out a weekly lesson that suits your availability.
My program is flexible. I am an art tutor, but I also provide babysitting services if you need to leave the house. For example, if you had to run errands for three hours I would be available to babysit during that time and also teach an hour of art lessons.
I have references upon request and I also have examples of my own work available. Thank you for your interest!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Moore College of Art and Design
Bachelor's in Fine Art
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Art - Drawing
provider provider
Art - Painting
provider provider
Art - Pottery
provider provider
Art - Sculpting
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in