Andrea M.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Bryan, TX with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bryan, TX | 26 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Bryan, TX | 26 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Andrea
Since kindergarten I have known that I want to work with children and I am excited to be on a career path that will lead to me to teaching in an elementary school! I have moved home to Cedar Park to conduct my student teaching in a 1st grade classroom. I will be graduating from Texas Tech in December with a Bachelor's Degree in Human Development and Family Studies and in Early Childhood. I love children and have been blessed with many opportunities to work with them throughout the years.

I have babysat for 13 years for individual and multiple children ranging from the ages 6 months to 7 years. For 2 years I have worked for Stretch 'n Grow, through who I go to different daycares and preschools to teach fitness and dance class to 2-4-year-olds. In January 2011 I had the opportunity to travel to Lima, Peru to establish a summer camp for elementary aged children. I have excelled in prenatal, child and adolescent development classes at Texas Tech and also spent two semesters observing and working with infants and toddlers in Texas Tech's very own Child Development and Research Center.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.