Housekeeping Provider from Edinboro, PA 16412 - Care.com
full-time

Andrea L.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Edinboro, PA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Andrea

I have been cleaning ever since I was old enough to do chores. Every week I help my parents clean their house and also help my 86-year-old grandmother clean her house as needed. I used to clean my aunt and uncle's house too and they have five children and two dogs! In the past, I worked as a housekeeper and laundry person and as a personal care aide where I had to clean my employer's apartment. My duties included scrubbing floors, vacuuming carpets, cleaning bathrooms, scrubbing showers/tubs, cleaning out refrigerators, cleaning off counters and inside microwaves, cleaning windows, dusting, organizing, polishing wood, cleaning out cupboards, emptying garbage, sanitizing, washing dishes/loading the dishwasher, washing/folding/putting away laundry, making beds, and cleaning bedrooms. I enjoy cleaning because I feel having a clean home is very important for your health and in setting a good impression. I've always been somewhat of a perfectionist or neat freak so I actually enjoy the satisfaction I feel when I am able to make something clean and organized. I feel good when I can help someone clean their home so they can enjoy their free time.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Andrea Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Education
General McLane
2007

High school degree

Verified info

Email Verified