NANNY - Kristen K. from Huntersville, NC 28078 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kristen K.

(3)
Cared for 8 families
$20 – 30/hr Huntersville, NC
5 yrs exp
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Kristen

Hello! I am seeking a family in need of a nanny. Previously, I worked alongside a wonderful family with three children during after-school hours and was with them about four and a half years I also worked with another family with two young boys during early morning before school hours. I have babysat for families with children of various ages, ranging 4-14. I am close to all of the kids I watch and encourage a strong relationship built on trust and respect. I love playing all sorts of games - both indoor and outdoor activities are enjoyable. Reading as well as arts and crafts are my favorites. Academics are huge to me, and I provide a good role model by continuing pursuit of my degree and maintaining a high GPA. I love encouraging students to always do their best, and I help tutor or just assist with assignments along the way! Overall, I love strong communication with both parents and children. If you're looking for a responsible and reliable sitter - then I'm the one for you
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kristen Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

NV
Noushin V. Hired Kristen
Sep 8, 2015
Kristy did an excellent job watching our kids over the summer. She was very punctual, always came earlier and got our kids to the camps on time. She even tutored our kids and helped them brush up on math and writing during summer. Our kids enjoyed being watched by her and I would totally recommend her to anyone. Kristy is wonderful.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of California - San Diego

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Child Development.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified