BABYSITTER - Andrea I. from Casselberry, FL 32707 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Andrea I.

(3)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 25/hr Casselberry, FL
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Andrea

Hi! My name is Andrea, I am a 3rd. year Psychology student. My native language is Spanish, my second is English. I come from a very loving and oriented family. I volunteered for kids in church since very young, I organized camps for kids and teenagers, games, dance/theater/acting choreography. Later on, after finishing High School I started working as a teacher assistant for 2 years, (kids ages: new born, toddlers). In 2014 I decide to came to the US to do the Au Pair program, while studying English. So I had the beautiful experience to live with an American family and take care of 3 kids, 7, 10, and 13-year-old (the oldest one w/special needs) in Long Island NY. Since then, I've been babysitting through the east cost area. I have a great time being w/kids, We do have educative games, reading time, tutoring, outdoor activities, indoor activities, feed time and sport times, and relaxing time!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Andrea Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CM
Catherine M. Hired Andrea
Sep 22, 2017
She was absolutely the best!! Would hire her again in an instant!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Valencia Community College
2019

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified