Andrea H.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Plymouth, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Plymouth, MA | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Plymouth, MA | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Andrea
I have been babysitting for 8 years for children, ages 11 months to 12 years old. I have always loved kids and plan on a career that involves working with children. Currently, I babysit for a family with 3 children, ages 7, 9, and 11, and have been for 6 years, and was their mother's helper before that. My job includes occasional pick ups and drop offs from school and activities, help with homework, showers and bedtime, and of course, having fun! We love making up games and stories, and using our imaginations. I also babysit for another family with one girl, 4 years old, and have been for about 2 years. I have experience with twins. I babysat my cousins since they were 16 months, in the summers (they are boy/girl twins, now 9). Currently, I attend Cape Cod Community College as a Liberal Arts Major, with the intent to transfer once I have decided on something more specific. I also take horseback riding lessons and guitar lessons in my free time, and love to read and do crafts and spend time with family and friends.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.