Andrea H.

Full-time personal assistant from Seattle, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seattle, WA |
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
Seattle, WA | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Andrea
After 28 years of caring for children in my in-home family daycare, I am still passionate about caring for children, but do not want the full-time responsibility of the business in my home. I am passionate about early literacy, I enjoy reading with children, playing outdoors, preparing healthy nutritious snacks and meals, and nurturing children spiritually, emotionally, physically and academically. I have cared for a variety of special needs and medically fragile children. I am a mother of four grown children and grandmother of five. I am a registered nurse assistant fully trained in CPR and First Aid. My driving record is good and I never had an accident. I would consider also caring for injured, disabled or elderly adults as I have cared for many family members over the years. I have a brother who went through rehabilitation as a paraplegic after a car accident in 1976. I would like $20 per hour.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in