Andrea F.

Part-time housekeeper from Hoboken, NJ with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hoboken, NJ |
5 years experience
part-time $20-20/hr
Hoboken, NJ | 5 years experience | part-time $20-20/hr
Meet Andrea
I am a meticulous and organized housekeeper.
My Qualities:
- Outgoing, with great people skills.
- Excellent Customer Service skills.
- Patience
- Grace under pressure
- An independent work ethic and the ability to fill in where needed.
- Ability to multi-task without comprimising quality of the work.


- Thoroughly disinfecting and cleaning entire house
- Dusting surfaces and polishing woods
- Careful cleaning of antiques and other fine craft work
- Vacuuming and waxing floors
- Maintaining of rugs and carpeting
- Turning down beds: changing sheets, etc.
- Maintain household cleaning necessities
- Cleaning such blinds, and windows as well.
- Caring for furniture fabrics, drapes and such
- Will do laundry, ironing
- Can Keep outdoor social areas clean

I love a nice clean home and will make sure it looks and smells nice at all times!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Iona College
Graduate Degree in Education
Email verified
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
100 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in