NANNY - Andrea F. from Utica, MI 48316 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Andrea F.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Utica, MI
10+ yrs exp 40 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Andrea

I have been a nanny for the past 12 years out in California and Arizona. I was a kindergarten teacher for 3 years. I have a BA in Elementary Education. I left teaching and started my nanny job with 3 families combined. I realized how much I enjoyed being a nanny so I continued doing it for the past 12 years. I have cared for children between the ages of 12 years to newborns. I also have experience with special needs children as well. I am looking to continue this type of work out in Michigan.

I have a 6 and soon to be 8-year-old so I'm trying to find a family who is willing to either have me care for their child/ children within our home or within their house. I would prefer to do it within our home since that's how I have cared for the families the past 12 years on and off. I have great references to contact for concerns or questions.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Andrea Can Also Help With:

Transportation

Most recent review

TT
Tiffany T. Hired Andrea
Aug 22, 2016
Andrea worked with us in getting the 3 kids to after school and in camp (during the summers). She is amazing! She knows how to deal with our kids and how to motivate them to get to their classes on time. She is punctual and trustworthy! We love her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Michigan State University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified