Andrea E.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Saint Cloud, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Cloud, MN | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Saint Cloud, MN | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Andrea
My name is Andrea and I am looking for a full-time nanny position in the St. Cloud and surrounding areas. I am 26 years old and have been working with children basically my entire life. I started caring for children when I was in elementary school; I would babysit, assist my mother with her day care service, and even help watch after my five brothers and sisters.
As time went on, I was a summer nanny in high school, assisted my mother as a teaching assistant in the elementary school she worked for, helped other school teachers as an assistant, and continued to babysit for other families as the years went on. Now, as a college student, I have continued to care for children and love every minute of it.
I was a nanny for a wonderful family from August 2009-August 2013 for four amazing children, and I miss them dearly! When I first began, the children ranged in age from 3-8 years old. On my last day, they were 7-12. I also was a part-time nanny for a family nearby who had four children, two of which were school-age, so I cared for the younger two (ages 18 months and 3 years). I also obtained several nanny jobs in high school and in Minneapolis, 2007-2009.
I can help with homework. I love to clean and organize, and have absolutely no problem with helping around the house with cleaning, laundry, or taking care of pets. I am honest, reliable, mature, compassionate, and in love with what I do.
I absolutely love arts and crafts, going for walks, exploring, going to the library, reading, swimming, interactive imaginative play, outdoor activities, board games, and basically any activity that does not require a screen and/or batteries. I believe children learn best discovering and playing with hands-on activities, so screen-time is extremely limited (if not non-existent at all!) with me!
Something fun to be noted about me is that I have my own photography business so if you're at all interested in photos while I'm caring for your children, I'm your gal!
Children are the people who shape our futures, and I love the fact that I am helping create the futures they have. Each individual child is unique in their own special way, and each experience I have is something new and exciting!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Saint Cloud State University
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in