Andrea B.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Saint Louis, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Saint Louis, MO | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-10/hr

(1 review)
Saint Louis, MO | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Andrea
My name is Andrea and I have 15+ years of babysitting and nanny experience. I am available to watch your children in your home on nights and weekends (including overnight). I have my own car and car insurance and am not a smoker. I have experience with children of all ages, including infants and toddlers. I also have experience with children with specials needs, including juvenile diabetes and cystic fibrosis. I can cook meals, run errands, and do light cleaning. I do more than just "supervise" the children; I will engage them with various games and activities. I have taken CPR, First Aid, and child care courses. I have references available upon request. Please contact me with any questions!
Most Recent Review
Andrea showed up on time with a smile on her face and lots of enthusiasm. She made a great impression on both my husband and I as well as our daughters. She readily answered our questions and easily talked with our girls. We feel she is a great fit for the position we posted. Posted Apr 18, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Dominican University
Bachelor's in Business Administration
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in