Ana T.

Full-time, 34 year old babysitter from Phoenix, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenix, AZ | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Phoenix, AZ | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ana
Hi, my name is Ana. I'm 33 years old. I'm a mom to an amazingly smart and loving little boy who is 4 years old. I have over 10 years of experience working with children of all ages. My area of expertise are with infants and toddlers, but I do enjoy working with older children as well. I worked for several years as a caregiver for children with special needs. For the past 3 and a half years, I've worked with a number of great families through I have great references to share with those who are interested. I have my own reliable transportation so I'm able to come to you without a problem.
I maintain a finger print clearance card. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I'm bilingual in both English and Spanish. I am a very hands-on kind of mom/nanny. I enjoy taking the child out into the community visiting the children's museum, the zoo, the nearest library, and taking the kids to the park. We do story time and make easy and simple arts and crafts. I like to have the children engage in helping me in the kitchen, too like preparing small and simple meals, helping me bake a cake or make cookies. Any kind of activities that are fun and can also be a learning experience. I have no objection to go swimming with them. To sing and dance and just make sure that the child I care for is always safe, in a clean environment, learning something and having fun. I am very loving but firm all at the same time. I think it's important to have a balance between the two. I am looking for something long-term. And hope to be more than just an employee but to also be considered as one of the family. I am eager to work and hoping to find the right fit.
Best Regards,
Most Recent Review
I interviewed Ana last week and spoke with her references. She is personable, great with kids, comes across and responsible and in every way seems excellent. I also visited her home as occasionally I might want to drop the kids off there. It was a very clean, safe (in my judgment), well kept and child centered home. I plan to use Ana's services! Posted Oct 6, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Moon Valley High School
High school degree
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in