Child Care Provider from Rockville, MD 20852 - Care.com
full-time

Anastasia W.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Rockville, MD
4 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Anastasia

****Currently Not in Search of Hire****
Hi there! My name is Annie and I'm 22 years old, I was born and raised in Idaho, but have recently moved to Maryland with my husband who is in the Navy. In my spare time I love decorating my house, doing crafts, and going on adventures with my husband and our dogs. I am First Aid & CPR Certified and have nanny experience caring for twins age 3-5 months and a toddler age 4. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and have watched kids between the ages of 0-12. I have experience with overnight stays and am willing to do so if needed. I love being organized and am happy to plan events, help prepare for family trips, cook homemade meals, tidy up the house, and of course care for and entertain your little one(s). I am a quick learner who loves routines and has a strong desire to help wherever I can. I hope that I'll be the perfect fit for your family and that I'll put your mind at ease knowing your family is in good hands!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Anastasia Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BP
Brianna P. Hired Anastasia
Jan 8, 2019
Anastasia is a fantastic caregiver! She has watched our 3 year old son many times. She is great with children, kind, very patient, and provides a clean, safe environment for your children. Our son loves her. There's nobody we trust more.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified