Anamika A.

Part-time, 35 year old tutor from Philadelphia, PA with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Philadelphia, PA | 35 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Philadelphia, PA | 35 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Anamika
Currently, I am a special education teacher working in a elementary school in a local public school district. I am looking to tutor students K-4 in any subject.
Most Recent Review
Not only is she exceptional but she is also reliable, fun, energetic and most of all caring! Anyone who hires her as a tutor or special needs caretaker will be lucky to get her for their children. I may be related to her but I have observed Anamika in a classroom setting as well as at home. She can adapt to whatever situation comes up while being patient and caring. I am a teacher myself and I can say that anyone who hires her will be glad they did! Sonie V. Posted Jan 3, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Arcadia University
Graduate Degree in Special Education
English, Hindi
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Algebra 2
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Special Education - General
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in