Anamarissa S.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Glendale, AZ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Glendale, AZ | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-40/hr

(3 reviews)
Glendale, AZ | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-40/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Anamarissa
After taking my first babysitting workshop at the age of 13, I have been babysitting! My first job was with the City of Glendale as part-time Parks & Rec employee. I have also worked in Radio Station offices and at The Glendale Fire Dept. Administration Office. I babysit at least 3 times a week for family and friends. I love sitting for date nights! I'm also a great cook if you need meal prep. I am currently a nursing student at Glendale Community College and I am employed as a Licensed Caregiver. On the days when I am not sitting, I work as a certified Respite & Habilitation Provider with a company called One Life Unlimited. My job duties as a provider included to and from school transportation and working with the child to meet occupational, physical and speech goals. I also take the child to appointments, therapies, and outings. I am very organized and clean! I am extremely patient and have really developed a knack for working with children of all ages over the last seven years. I have developed a personality that parents and children both love. This is because I am an honest, hardworking, and a dedicated young woman. I come from a family of emergency medicine, so being properly trained to care for a child or for that matter anyone of any age is extremely important. I am a First Responder/EMT that is currently and has been for the last five years First Aid, CPR and AED certified.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.