Anamaria L.

Part-time, 35 year old babysitter from New York, NY with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 35 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
New York, NY | 35 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Anamaria
Working with children is the most rewarding job for me. I get to be surrounded by cute, fun and loving persons all day long. They will hug you for no reason and are happy when they see you and upset when you leave. Taking care of children demands a lot of patience and it's a big commitment, but I never feel its not worth the effort or the time. I feel happy and accomplished when taking care of little ones.
Most Recent Review
Anamaria worked for us. She was reliable, trustworthy and caring. She cared for our 2 year old who has special needs specifically feeding and speech issues. She also collaborated with our daughters speech, physical and occupational therapists and carried over therapist suggestions. She was our daughter's first sitter when I went back to work. Our schedules changed and we had to find a new sitter. We would highly recommend Anamaria. Posted Jul 11, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Petru Maior University - Mures, Romania
Bachelor's in Law
Hunter College
Graduate Degree in PA
English, French, Moldavian, Romanian
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in