Analiza F.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from New York, NY with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $20-30/hr
New York, NY | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
Meet Analiza
Potential Families and Children,

I have six years experience as a part / full-time Nanny. I looked after five children, aged 4 months, four, five, seven, and 10. In 2004, I began the position as a full-time after school, weekend, and summer break Nanny. When I continued to a collegiate study level, in 2006, the position became a part-time Nanny, during the holiday and seasonal vacation, weekends and the occasional night sitting. As I graduated and live in Gramercy Park, my job as a part / full time Nanny on Long Island, NY has made closure. I adore children and enjoy working with them during the utmost growing stages of their lives. I take my responsibilities very seriously, as I assure you of my honestly and integrity.


I am a college graduate from the University of Hartford in Architecture and I am currently studying my Master's as it accommodates my career and working schedule. Additionally, I freelance my own multi-media company, Analizamedia. The web is the main source of multi-media, hence I am available to take on the position as a babysitter and/or live-out nanny on a part or full time need (depending on your requests and schedule).

If you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sincerely,
Analiza
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Analiza.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in