Analicia F.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Peoria, AZ with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Peoria, AZ | 25 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-30/hr

(2 reviews)
Peoria, AZ | 25 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Analicia
I graduated from Arizona State University with a Bachelors Degree and Teaching Certificate in Early Childhood Education. I plan on being a Kindergarten teacher starting in the Fall, which has always been a dream of mine. I absolutely love kids, so I know that teaching and babysitting are the best things I know I can do. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, over nine years, for all ages from newborn to early teens. I live in Peoria, Arizona. I have my own transportation. I do not do drugs, do not drink, and do not use bad language. I am really passionate about kids and letting them have fun while they're young, just being a kid. I know how much your children mean to you, just like I mean so very much to my mother. If you think that I am the babysitter for your family, please send me a message because I would love to hear from you! Thank you very much!
Most Recent Review
We initially loved Analicia. I interviewed quite a few women and she was by far the best fit for our family. I offered her the position and she excepted and then at the last night canceled on us. It put us in the worst position. Posted Mar 9, 2011
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Arizona State University - West
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education - Kindergarten Teacher
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in