BABYSITTER - Ana G. from Greenwich, CT 06830 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ana G.

(2)
$20 – 40/hr Greenwich, CT
10+ yrs exp 39 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ana

I'm the Hispanic Mary Poppins Looking for a weekend job
I'm babysitter for 8 yrs here in USA, but I'm working with kids for around 16 yrs , I'm from Mexico and I'm study pedagogy for 2 yrs.
I'm very lovable, kind and patient, and in the same time I'm very strict.
I like to speak with the kids and explain and teaching to express their feelings, their opinions and their choices .
I love to play out side and enjoy the nature, play in playgrounds, go to beach , library, also play in side like games , read books and especially crafts and projects!
My years study pedagogy I try to not educate to your kids by my own , but I work with them on social area, I like working with children their gross and fine motor area, good habits, etc
I love kids and pets .
I try to give just healthy foods( I'm cook for kids really healthy)
I'm very clean and meticulous.
I have good driver record , CPR certificate , speak Spanish and English and excellent reference.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ana Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

EG
Elisa G. Hired Ana
Jul 20, 2018
Ana is wonderful! She is highly dependable and so kind. I have two little girls and am constantly very busy. Ana always knew when she arrived how best to help without me having to instruct her. Her organization skills are top notch. We love Ana!
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified