Ana E.

Part-time, 31 year old nanny from El Paso, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
El Paso, TX | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(31 reviews)
El Paso, TX | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(31 reviews)
Meet Ana
I am an educated and professional caregiver, with 10 years of experience working with children from newborn to 14 years of age in a variety of home settings. I take initiative in creating child-friendly activities, maintaining an organized schedule with little or no parental guidance (at parent's preference). I love children of all ages, backgrounds and abilities. I can drop them off to school and pick them up from activities such as sports and dance. I love playing games, creating fun and beautiful art projects and encouraging and supporting every child in their endeavors. I also love teaching them about science, animals and life in general. I believe that reading books is very important for child development. Depending on the child's age, some of the activities that I incorporate into daily routines include: Going to the park, children's museums, library for story readings, singing songs, ice skating, swimming lessons, drawing, playing instruments, bicycle riding, help with homework
Most Recent Review
Laury T. Hired Ana
We LOVE Ana!!! When I first met Ana, I was a new mom and new to Austin, so I was very nervous about finding a trustworthy caregiver. The first time Ana came over, my son crawled right up to her, it reassured me that even he felt comfortable with her. She's always on time, has great communication and I trust her completely. Posted Jan 4, 2018
(Showing 1 of 31 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Saint Thomas University
Bachelor's in Child Development
2011
Languages
English, Spanish
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in