Housekeeping Provider from Palo Alto, CA 94303 - Care.com
full-time

Ana C.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$25 – 30/hr Palo Alto, CA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Ana

Hello, my name is Ana! I have four wonderful girls ages 21, 18, 12 and my youngest seven. I am an experienced nanny which has more than 10 years of experience. I consider myself a full of energy and enthusiastic person. I am very responsible and a trustworthy person. I am looking for either a part time or full time job where I can give it my best. I can easily transport myself from place to place and I am hoping to get a great job that works for you and me! Thanks!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Ana Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Sujeevan R. Hired Ana
Jun 30, 2017
Our family hired Ana as a Nanny/mother's helper when our youngest daughter was born. We were able to trust Ana right away and she took care of my daughter with so much love and attention (from birth to 1 years old). Ana followed the the baby's routine and my instructions very closely. She would feed, bath, change, play and take the baby to the park. Ana even spoke, read and sang to our daughter in Spanish! Ana has a great attitude and it was enjoyable to have her work with our family. She is very intelligent and she is able to take feedback very well. While the baby is sleeping or during any down time Ana helped us so much with cleaning, dishes, laundry, organizing and cooking! We are so grateful to Ana. She really helped our family so much, however now we are moving to Canada and we are very sad to let her go. We wish her all the best with her next family.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified