Amy T.

Full-time, 40 year old child care provider from Cincinnati, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cincinnati, OH | 40 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-5/hr

(4 reviews)
Cincinnati, OH | 40 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-5/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Amy
I am a loving Christian mother with two boys, ages 9 & 7, offering in-home child care during the day. I have over 15 years experience in caring for and teaching children. I have been involved with our children's ministry, at our church, for the past 10 years. I have been a stay-at-home mom for the past eight years. I'm CPR certified and First Aid trained. I have a nice fenced-in yard, a nap room with individual beds and a playroom in the lower level. I provide lunch and snacks. My hours are 6:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Most Recent Review
Amy has been watching our 5 month old son for about 4 weeks now. We searched for quite awhile trying to find a small in home daycare and we were so glad to have found Amy. Both Amy and her husband Jeremy have been great with our son. He is on a great schedule and always comes home happy. I know he is well taken care of every day which puts my mind at ease. They are great about communicating and treat him like a member of their own family. They are a great Christian, genuine family, I would highly recommend them! Posted Sep 5, 2014
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Antonelli College - Cincinnati
Associate's in Interior Design
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in