Amy T.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 23 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Los Angeles, CA | 23 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amy
I am a 20-year-old full time student from Michigan (I just moved in August). I am majoring in liberal studies to become an elementary school teacher.

Throughout high school and college, I have always balanced one or two part time jobs along with school, so I did not have the opportunity to care for children on a regular basis, but I do have some experience. I have always loved children and hope to become a positive impact on people, which is what made me decide to strive for education. I am hardworking, driven, and always looking for new ways to help my future. Through babysitting, I hope to create friendships with families and be a part of their lives.

I am available to pick up/drop off children, help with homework, do light housework, prepare meals, assist with parents while at home, help with play dates, and stay overnight.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
El Camino College
Some college
English, Japanese
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in