Amy S.

Part-time, 43 year old tutor from Doylestown, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Doylestown, PA | 43 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $25-30/hr
Doylestown, PA | 43 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-30/hr
Meet Amy
I am a Pennsylvania certified, elementary (K-6) teacher currently working as a preschool teacher in the Doylestown area. I am a mother of 3 high school boys, part-time tutor, and mother's helper as well. I have worked with children of all ages and abilities for over 15 years. In addition, I am very comfortable with pets and can care for them with equal ease. Dogs, fish, chickens, and goats are all in residence at my home in Buckingham, Pa. Currently, I have weekends and some weeknight availability for tutoring, babysitting, household help, or pet care. References available upon request. Depending on your needs, I can help your child with math, reading, writing, social studies, or science. Whether you need regular tutoring or occasional homework/project help, please think of me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The College of New Jersey
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in