NANNY - Amy S. from Lewiston, NY 14092 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Amy S.

(0)
$25 – 30/hr Lewiston, NY
10+ yrs exp 43 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Amy

Hello! I am a very reliable, patient, devoted and fun loving person with a Bachelors degree in Child Development and Family Relations with approximately 20 years of experience caring for children, from infants to 12 years of age. I have hands on experience working directly with children in a childcare setting as well as being the director of two different childcare centers throughout my career. In addition to my experience, I have an update FBI and NY State criminal history background check that is available upon request. With me, your child/children will receive appropriate care while having a day packed full of fun and adventure, plus I'm willing to complete additional tasks around the house if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitask, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, caring and stable environment for your little ones.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained
Education
Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Medication Administration Training Certificate, FBI and NYS Criminal History Background Check Complete, Statewide Central Register of Child Abuse and Maltreatment Complete, NYS Justice Center for the Protection of People with Special Needs Complete

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified