Amy R.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from New City, NY with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
New City, NY | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
New City, NY | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Amy
I come from a middle class American family and live in Rockland County. I have two brothers and one sister who I admire very much. I am the third child out of four. I am presently enrolled in my last year at Rockland Community College studying Special Education. I chose to go into this field because I enjoy working with children with special needs. I have worked at various summer camps, one was called Camp Venture, and I worked there for seven years. The environment of this camp specialized in children with disabilities. I also babysit for many children after school and on weekends. I am a very outgoing, lovable, and caring individual who puts other needs before my own. I love seeing children smile. I also enjoy dancing, singing and acting. I have been dancing for over 10 years. In addition I also participated in all my high school shows. I was also very involved with the Hillel at SUNY Rockland and participated on the board as the recruiter. I am looking forward to obtaining a steady care giving job and hope to hear from you soon.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.