Amy M.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Massillon, OH with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Massillon, OH | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Massillon, OH | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amy
Hi, my name is Amy. I'm 25, married, and have a 4-year-old daughter. I have been babysitting full-time for the past 7 1/2 years. I have also babysat throughout most of my life. I love babies, infants, and older children! Being a mommy is the greatest thing in the world! I will babysit in my home or in yours. I have a passion for extended breastfeeding, cloth diapering, and being very frugal. We also eat healthy home cooked meals. I will provide snacks for the children that are eating solids as well. I keep my house as clean and tidy as possible. We are a non-smoking home, and we have 2 friendly cats who are declawed and love kids, they are very fun and playful. I have watched newborns, infants, toddlers, and middle high school aged children. I offer preschool learning, also we enjoy walks, playing at the park, arts and crafts, music, coloring, puzzles, and we have a very large fenced in backyard and the front is fenced in as well. My daughter loves having other children to play with. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. Thank you!
Most Recent Review
Amy worked for us about a week. She was good at her job but lived too far away and we could not use her anymore. I would recommend her to anyone. Posted Jun 15, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ashworth University
Associate's in Veterinary Assisting
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in